Max Fuchs: MFH gear and clothing

Tough military equipment, Perfect for Metal Detectors, available world wide.

Lance has the honor and privilege to wear Max Fuchs clothing, from his

“Tactical” Coyote tan leather boots,

to his Coyote tan ACU rip stop pants

to the jackets and shirts he wears,

Even the pouch on his waste is from MFH.
This top quality clothing is designed military tough, able to withstand the rigour of metal detecting under the most rugged of circumstances.

Be sure to click the image below to visit their website, and see where you can purchase their wide range of items for yourself.

Tough military equipment, Perfect for Metal Detectors, available world wide.

Tough military equipment, Perfect for Metal Detectors, available world wide.

About IronBeagle71 (Lance Goolsby) (55 Articles)
I am a Geek, have been always been, since 1976(ish) and especially after Star Wars came out in 1977 where I saw it that summer in theaters in Portland. Like my gamer tag suggests, I am also a Fan of the Armada Book by Ernest Cline, who wrote Armada and Ready Player One. But Armada speaks so much to me, especially since the hero, Zack Lightman, is from Beaverton Oregon, right next to Lake Oswego Oregon where I lived until 1978. I am a father, metal detector, comic collector, toy collector, podcast host, Classic Rock Fan and many more things.

Leave a comment